Board of Directors

The TRA reports to a Board of Directors composed of:
  • Four directors appointed by Station Mont Tremblant (SMT);
  • Three representatives elected by all members (residential, lodging and commercial);
  • One ex-officio representative appointed by the Municipality.

There are also two regional observers.

Appointed by Station Mont Tremblant

Patrice Malo
President and CEO – SMT
Director and Chairperson of the Board

Neil Champagne
Vice President, Operations – SMT

Annique Aird
Vice President, Sales, Marketing and Communications - SMT

Gaétan Cormier
Vice President, Lodging and Development - SMT

Elected by Members

Maurice Beauséjour
Owner at Tremblant
Residential Director and Secretary of the Board

James McLeod
Owner of commercial establishments at Tremblant
Commercial Director

Serge Primeau
Vice President, Operations and Development – Urgo Hotels
Lodging Director

Ex-officio Director

Pascal De Bellefeuille
Municipal Councillor - Ville de Mont-Tremblant
Non-voting member


Diane Leblond
General Manager - Tourisme Laurentides

Pierre-Luc Brodeur
Chairman of the Executive Committee - Tourisme Mont-Tremblant