Board of Directors

The TRA reports to a Board of Directors composed of:
  • Four directors appointed by Station Mont Tremblant (SMT);
  • Three representatives elected by all members (residential, lodging and commercial);
  • One ex-officio representative appointed by the Municipality.

These eight Board Members are joined by two regional observers from Tourisme Mont-Tremblant and Tourisme Laurentides.

Directors appointed by Station Mont Tremblant

Patrice Malo
President and Chief Operating Officer – SMT
SMT Director and Chairperson of the Board

Neil Champagne
Vice President, Operations – SMT
SMT Director

Annique Aird
Vice President, Sales, Marketing and Communications - SMT
SMT Director

Directors elected by Members

Maurice Beauséjour
Owner at Tremblant
Residential Director and Secretary of the Board

James McLeod
Owner of commercial establishments at Tremblant
Commercial Director

Serge Primeau
Vice President, Canadian Operations – Urgo Hotels
Lodging Director

Ex-officio Director

Pascal De Bellefeuille
Municipal Councillor - Ville de Mont-Tremblant
Non-voting member

Observators (upon invitation)

Diane Leblond
General Manager - Tourisme Laurentides

Louise Champagne
General Manager – Fairmont Tremblant