Groups and Convention Committee

Formerly called the Convention Committee, the Groups and Convention Committee is a sub-committee of the Tremblant Marketing Group (TMG) established in 2003. Its mandate is to generate overnight stays for hotel partners through the business destination sector. It is also charged with ensuring that the budget allocated to the TMG is used to maximum efficacy in accordance with its mandate.

The Groups and Convention Committee is composed of sales managers and general managers from each hotel partner and one marketing specialist.


Caroline Fleury
Senior Director, Marketing, Sales and Communications – TRA

Richard Howard
Sales Director – SMT

Nicole Lapointe
Sales and Marketing Director – Fairmont Tremblant

Alain Labarre
Sales and Marketing Director – Club Lespri by Tremblant/Sunstar

Bruno Gauvin
Director, Client Development – Casinos du Québec

Beata Cieplik
Regional Sales Director - Urgo Hotels

Josiane Martineau
Commercial Delegate – TRA

Gabriel Savard, CPA, CA
Director Finance and Administration – TRA