Latitude Card: 2 to 7 days of skiing for $54 / day! Until Oct. 11

Get the best deals and the hottest news

I want to receive the latest news and information, offers and deals from Tremblant. I can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you!

Oh no!

Something went wrong. Try again?

6 °C
    • I'm looking for:
      • Lodging
      • Golf
      • Activities
      • Spa & Care
      • Ski passes
      • Lift Tickets
      • Ski Lessons
      • Rentals
      • Transport
    • Check In
    • Check Out
    • Number of Guests
      • adults +
      • kids +
    • Search

Jul. 3, 2017 — Aug. 31, 2017

Intimate Concerts
Its natural amphitheatre and enchanting setting make Promenade Deslauriers the ideal place for intimate performances in a variety of musical styles.

Shows from 5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

DateArtist
Monday July 3 Patrick Lehman
Tuesday July 4 Jérome Charlebois
Wednesday July 5 Marc parent
Thursday July 6 Stéphane McNicoll
Monday July 17 Pascal Dufour
Tuesday July 18 Sarah Vanderzon
Wednesday July 19 Nick Beauregard
Thursday July 20 Martin larose et Yves Sergerie
Monday July 31 Patrick Lehman
Tuesday August 1 Ro & 3 rue Notre Dame
Wednesday August 2 stéphane McNicoll
Thursday August 3 Anthony Paradis
Monday August 7 Sebastien Defrancesco (duo)
Tuesday August 8 Denis Coulombe
Wednesday August 9 Seb et Lili-Ann
Thursday August 10 Marc Parent
Monday August 14 James Correa
Tuesday August 15 Pascal Dufour
Wednesday August 16 Ro & 3 rue Notre Dame
Monday August 21 Nick Beauregard
Tuesday August 22 Martin larose et Yves Sergerie
Wednesday August 23 Sarah Vanderzon
Monday August 28 Jérome Charlebois
Tuesday August 29 James Correa
Wednesday August 30 Anthony Paradis
Thursday August 31 Sebastien Defrancesco (duo)
  • Time

    Jul. 3, 2017 — Aug. 31, 2017

  • Location

    Promenade Deslauriers
    Tremblant, 1000 Chemin des Voyageurs, Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 1T1, Canada